Coronavirus Covid-19

Due to the ongoing and ever changing situation with the Covid-19 virus we are posting the latest news and memos here.

Earlier updates have been archived and can be found here.

Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 03 December 2021 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 26 November 2021 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 19 November 2021 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 12 November 2021 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 05 November 2021 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 29 October 2021 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 22 October 2021 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 15 October 2021 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 08 October 2021 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 01 October 2021 View